Dear Heather

Dear Heather,

I actually thought about naming my tumblr account, “Dear Heather!” The idea behind this blog is to share my movie viewing explorations with you and any others who might be interested. I watch movies based on books I’ve read or listened to and make observations.  I am not a movie critic. I do not have a movie critic’s vocabulary and to be quite honest, I actually haven’t seen a ton of movies because, well, I’ve been busy 😀 

But now I’m making time to expand my cultural horizons by watching movie adaptations. I’m looking forward to sharing opinions, insights and recommendations!

Stay Cool & Keep the Faith,

dog eared copy

Leave a Reply

