#photodadaymay

A Smell You [I] Adore

**********

Camera: iPhone 3Gs FNumber: 2.8 Focal Length: 3.85 Exposure Time: 1/20; No Flash

**********

Description/Comments: A bottle of “Wild Honeysuckle” spray cologne: When I lived back East, in the back yard of the last house I lived in, there were hedges of wild honeysuckle, sweat pea and roses. On a summer night, we could open our bedroom windows and this heavenly smell would waft in. When Bath & Body started rolling out their Signature fragrances, I couldn’t resist this! There’s a Sweat Pea fragrance as well, and probably a light rose cologne too; but as I really don’t wear colognes or perfumes; this, the lightest of the trio. is enough for me 🙂 

Leave a Reply

