Mount TBR Challenge 2014: Commitment Post

Bev Hankins hosts this challenge at her blog, My Reader’s Block.

I am committing to the Mount Arafat (minimum 48 books) level.

All books will have been culled from my stacks and will have been acquired prior to January 1, 2014.

Some books will be selected for having been on my list the longest, others through a random number generator (random.org) cross indexed with my exported goodreads list; and others as a matter of serendipity.

50 books, 50 quick & dirty reviews, one year.

Watch this tumblr 🙂

Leave a Reply

